Underage DWI Laws in Missouri are extremely strict and can stay on an offenders permanent adult record. Persons under the age of 21 years are easy targets for law enforcement as they need only be over a .02 BAC to be charged with a DWI in Missouri.
Additionally, the Missouri Department of Revenue has established Abuse and Lose rules making it very easy to suspend or revoke driving privileges for offenders under 21 years of age. If you or a loved one is facing a DWI, BAC or MIP and are under 21, it is imperative to yours or their future to seek knowledgeable representation. JCS Law aggressively defends those under 21 year old facing alcohol related traffic offenses in Missouri.
Don’t risk you future by no aggressively fighting charges. Police can make damning mistakes and you future is worth more that one bad decision. Call today to schedule a free consultation.
If you have any questions call: 314-561-9690
Speak with a lawyer
Schedule a FREE, no-obligation case review
to receive professional legal advice.