A DWI Prior Offender charge in the State of Missouri is a very serious offense. Even with a lawyer repressing you, a prosecutors offer for plea may include a conviction on your record, jail time and one year or more suspension of your driving privilege.
If you have a prior DWI within 5 years of a current charge, you may be looking at a Prior Offender charge. The minimum jail time under Missouri State Statute is 10 days if convicted. JCS Law fights prior offenses with knowledge and science. Prior offense must be specifically proven and many prosecutors are unable to do so. You can beat a second drunk driving charge with proper facts and representation.
If you have any questions call: 314-561-9690
Speak with a lawyer
Schedule a FREE, no-obligation case review
to receive professional legal advice.